Heroin Task Force


Delaware County Heroin Task Force Members:

  • Jack Whelan, Delaware County District Attorney
  • Mario J. Civera, Jr., Chairman Delaware County Council
  • Colleen P. Morrone, Vice Chairman Delaware County Council
  • John P. McBlain, Delaware County Council
  • David J. White, Delaware County Council
  • Michael Culp, Delaware County Council
  • David J. White, Delaware County Council
  • Marianne Grace, Executive Director, Delaware County Government
  • Dr. George Avetian, Senior Medical Advisor
  • Dr. Fredric Hellman, Medical Examiner
  • Judge John Capuzzi, Delaware County Court of Common Pleas 
  • Chief Joseph Ryan, Criminal Investigation Division
  • George Dawson, Assistant District Attorney and Chief of Anti-Violence Task Force
  • Sharon McKenna, Assistant District Attorney and Chief of Narcotics and Forfeiture
  • Jonna DiStefano, Administrator, Offices of Behavioral Health & Intellectual Disabilities
  • Anne Jennings, Drug and Alcohol Administrator
  • Michael Raith, Director, Adult Probation and Parole
  • Lori Devlin, Director, Intercommunity Health
  • Aerielle Waters, Director of Prevention/Education Services, Holcomb Behavioral Health
  • Joseph Dougherty, Director, Human Services
  • Larry O’Shea, Director, Delaware County Intermediate Unit
  • Tricia Stouch, NOPE/Parent
  • Chelsey Price, Executive Director, Senior Victim Services
  • Dr. Christopher Stenberg, Crozer Chester Medical Center
  • Olga Tsaousidis, Pharmacy Representative
  • Ray McKinney, Century21 Realtor
  • Mike Ranck, President & CEO, Community YMCA of Lansdowne
  • Timothy Boyce, Director, Emergency Services
  • Denise V. Stewart, Director, County Office of Services for the Aging
  • Chief Robert Adams, Collingdale Borough Police Department
  • Senator Thomas H. Killion, 9th Senatorial District
  • Thom Duddy, Adapt Pharmaceutical
  • Sheriff Mary McFall Hopper, Delaware County
  • Emily H. Harris, Director of Public Relations, Delaware County and DA
  • Adrienne Marofsky, Public Relations Officer, Delaware County Council

The Task Force education program, call Emily Harris, District Attorney’s Public Information Officer, at 610-891-4931.